Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Russian language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Ottawa.

SM is a professional Russian teacher, tutor /or school in Ottawa, Canada!








Date of last access 15, June 2014
Nickname SM
Gender Female
Age 26
Current availability Open
Country of residence Canada / Ontario / Ottawa
Nationality/hometown Uzbekistan / Tashkent
Native language Uzbek
Languages spoken Russian, English, French

Message to students!

Hi! I am 26 yo Muslim female, originally from Soviet Union, Uzbekistan. Will be happy to teaching Russian or Uzbek. I speak fluent English and understand French very well. I do translations from these languages to English and vice versa. I enjoy working with people, especially with children. My approach to language learning is interactive and very interesting. My lessons are never boring, full of humor and lots of positive energy. I look forward to hearing from you and seeing you!

Offering language lesson Russian
Lesson fee / hour Canadian dollar 11-15 dollars
Trial lesson fee / hour Canadian dollar 10
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Canadian dollar 11
Possible teaching area Ottawa, Hull, Gatineau, Orleans, Nepean
Teaching place Library, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) 4-6

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Carleton University Uzbek State World Languages University
Major European, Russian and Eurasian Studies International Journalism
Degree MA MA
Current occupation recent graduate
Past professional experiences PR, outreach, communications, translation

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm) 162
Hair colour black
Eye colour black
Hobbies/Interests reading, cooking, religions
Favourite sports tennis
Favourite music/singers/bands none
Favourite places/travel destinations many countries
Favourite books/authors many writers
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands