Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian teaching job and teach motivated students!
English Espanol Italiano Francais Deutsch Portugues Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!
Ciao is learning English in London, United Kingdom.






Date of last access 08, April 2015
Current status Looking for a teacher
Lesson offer messages Yes, please.
Nickname Ciao
Gender Female
Age 25
Country of residence United Kingdom / England -Greater London / London
Nationality/hometown Italy / Milan
Native language Italian
Languages spoken French, English, Spanish

Message to teachers!

Hi, i am working in law firm and need to improve my english.

Learning language English
Level of learning language Beginner
Type of lesson required General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation, TOEFL/TOEIC training

Education
University / college University of Milan University of Milan
Major Law French
Degree MA BA
Current occupation Law firm trainee
Past professional experiences marketing, law firm

Height (cm) 180
Hair colour red
Eye colour blue
Hobbies/Interests movies
Favourite music/singers/bands duffy
Favourite movies indy jones
Favourite actors/actresses harrion ford










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us