Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Russian language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Auckland.

TeachinThailand is a professional Russian teacher, tutor /or school in Auckland, New Zealand!








Date of last access 11, September 2019
Nickname TeachinThailand
Gender Male
Age 57
Current availability Open
Country of residence New Zealand / Any / Auckland
Nationality/hometown New Zealand / Auckland
Native language Russian
Languages spoken English, Japanese,

Message to students!

I can teach all levels, beginners and advanced. I use my own materials and methods, allowing you to advance very quick. I speak both Russian and English on native level fluency.

Offering language lesson Russian
Lesson fee / hour US dollar 15
Trial lesson fee / hour US dollar $7
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 US dollar $12
Possible teaching area Bangkok, Phuket, Pattaya
Teaching place Library, My school/office, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification TESL/TEFL
Teaching experience (years) 4-6

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college State Academy of Arts (USSR) Massey Universty
Major Painter of Decortive Arts Sociology
Degree BA BA
Current occupation on holidays in East Europe
Past professional experiences Taught Russian and English to private students in one on one lessons, as well as in schools. Russian is my native language and I speak English fluently on the level of native, as I've been working in English language industry and lived and worked in British Commonwealth countries for many years. I can teach both Russian and English equally well, to either language speaking students.

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm) 170
Hair colour brown-gray
Eye colour gray-blue
Hobbies/Interests Art
Favourite sports Fencing
Favourite music/singers/bands Blood, Sweat&Tears (old one), Jethro Tull, Zavinul Sindicate
Favourite places/travel destinations Europe, Asia
Favourite books/authors John Fowles, Plato, Monten, Hagakure,
Favourite movies LOTR, GOT,
Favourite actors/actresses Brad Pitt
Favourite brands Hugo Boss





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us