Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Manila.

LucieM is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in Manila, Philippines!

Date of last access 26, April 2019
Nickname LucieM
Gender Female
Age 30
Current availability Open
Country of residence Philippines / Any / Manila
Nationality/hometown Philippines / Marikina City
Native language Tagalog
Languages spoken English,

Message to students!

I have been a teacher and an HR Manager for eight years now. I am currently teaching Romanian, Korean and Russian students and I have also taught Japanese and Chinese learners of different ages and levels before. Discover the different areas of English such as conversational, grammar, creative games, American Accent, news article discussion, vocabulary, TOEIC, TOEIC Speaking, OPIC, Business English, IELTS and the like. I can be a teacher and a friend, a good listener and a keen observer of every single detail that needs improvement. Let's talk on skype lucie0287 because I cannot respond to your messages here.Have fun because learning English should not be stressful. Enroll in my class online without spending much. My offered classes are flexible depending on your preference and there are no cancellation penalties because I value every buck a student spends for his or her learning. Send your contact details if you are interested and start learning with quality and excitement!

Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour US dollar 4
Trial lesson fee / hour US dollar 0
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 US dollar 10
Possible teaching area Skype: lucie0287
Teaching place Others
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Lesson via SKYPE, Survival travel conversation, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification No certificate but I have taught TOEFL, TOEIC, TOEIC Speaking, IELTS and OPIC.
Teaching experience (years) 7-10

Available days and time

University / college Saint Louis University
Major Bachelor of Science in Information Management
Degree BA
Current occupation ESL Teacher and Human Resource Manager for 8 years
Past professional experiences offline/online teacher, manager, recruitment officer, Human Resources Manager

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests Writing poems/articles, internet surfing, movies, music, counseling, news reading, basketball, food
Favourite sports Basketball
Favourite music/singers/bands Craig David, Nickelback, Christian Music
Favourite places/travel destinations beaches
Favourite books/authors Psychology books, Bible
Favourite movies Thriller
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands

Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us