Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Bangkok.

Raine is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in Bangkok, Thailand!








Date of last access 07, August 2018
Nickname Raine
Gender Female
Age 30
Current availability Open
Country of residence Thailand / Any / Bangkok
Nationality/hometown Philippines / Manila
Native language Tagalog
Languages spoken English, Cebuano,

Message to students!

Hi my name is Raine. A very positive and enthusiastic person. I was working in an International company for over 11 years, meaning to say I will be a huge help in improving your grammar, accent, intonation, sentence construction and vocabulary. We can do it through skype: raine.dalagan or through LINE: raine0723. I would be very happy to guide you and be the best teacher as possible. Talk to you soon and don't forget to smile always. Have a wonderful day ahead!! ?

Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour Thai baht 300
Trial lesson fee / hour Thai baht 200
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Thai baht 150/4
Possible teaching area Bangkok
Teaching place Library, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Children's lessons, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation
Teaching qualification TESL/TEFL , I can teach Science too with special rate
Teaching experience (years) 1-3

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Northeastern Mindanao Colleges
Major Accounting
Degree
Current occupation Substitute Teacher
Past professional experiences Recently a substitute English Teacher. Prior to that I was working in a bank and I was also a Home Private tutor in Primary and Secondary back in 2004

Level of local language (of country of residence) Entry
Height (cm) 165
Hair colour Black
Eye colour Brown
Hobbies/Interests Watching good movies, singing and leaning new vocabularies
Favourite sports Volleyball and bowling
Favourite music/singers/bands Westlife, Mariah Carey, Celine Dion, and Boyzone
Favourite places/travel destinations Maldives
Favourite books/authors Romeo and Juliet
Favourite movies If Only
Favourite actors/actresses Ryan Reynolds and Julia Roberts
Favourite brands No Specific





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us