Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private French language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Taipei.

Enzo is a professional French teacher, tutor /or school in Taipei, Taiwan!








Date of last access 23, April 2018
Nickname Enzo
Gender Male
Age 21
Current availability Open
Country of residence Taiwan / Any / Taipei
Nationality/hometown France /
Native language French
Languages spoken English, Chinese Mandarin,

Message to students!

Hi everyone, I'm Enzo, business management student on an exchange trip in Taiwan for the rest of the academic year.

If you're looking for a patient and friendly teacher, then you found him ! Feel no pressure, I keep my lessons interactive and the atmosphere relaxed and if you have any subject you would like to go over, let me know, practice is all the more efficient this way.

My time schedule as an exchange student is very light, so my teaching hours are flexible. Feel free to contact me !

Offering language lesson French
Lesson fee / hour New Taiwan dollar 600
Trial lesson fee / hour New Taiwan dollar 400
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 New Taiwan dollar 300
Possible teaching area Taipei, New Taipei City, Xinzhu
Teaching place Library, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) Less than 1

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college National Chiaotung/Tsinghua/Chengchi Universities Skema Business School
Major Business management Business management
Degree Attending now MA
Current occupation Student
Past professional experiences

Level of local language (of country of residence) Intermediate
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests Drumming, rock-climbing
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us