Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Manila.

Jowin is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in Manila, Philippines!








Date of last access 25, May 2018
Nickname Jowin
Gender Female
Age 26
Current availability Open
Country of residence Philippines / Any / Manila
Nationality/hometown Philippines / Manila
Native language English
Languages spoken English,

Message to students!

Hello,

My name's Jowin. I have been teaching English for five years now. I'm running an online English school, my students are mostly from China, Russia, Brazil, and Saudi Arabia. I love to talk, to write, to laugh and smile. I like to engage my students to speaking a lot. I never leave them until they get what they want and who they want to be. I'm not just a teacher, I'm also a best friend and a learning partner. Study with me! Study with fun! Let's talk about your English goals and I'll give you a free class. After that, let me know if you want to continue studying with me. Find me on weChat - winturbae is my ID / WhatsApp +639179150881 / Skype jowinpagtalunan94 /
I won't be able to reply to your messages on here so kindly send me messages on WeChat, WhatsApp, or Skype. See you!

Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour US dollar $10
Trial lesson fee / hour US dollar $0-5
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 US dollar $15
Possible teaching area Manila, Philippines
Teaching place Others
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Children's lessons, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Survival travel conversation, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification TESL/TEFL
Teaching experience (years) 4-6

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college University of the Philippines - Diliman
Major Mass Communications
Degree BA
Current occupation ESL teacher
Past professional experiences I have been teaching English online for 5 years now. I coach IELTS students for their IELTS Speaking practice and students who want to pass English proficiency exams. I have lots of English materials (books, articles, videos, etc.) to share with you!

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm) 160
Hair colour Black
Eye colour Black
Hobbies/Interests Reading, writing, Knitting, Cooking
Favourite sports Badminton, swimming
Favourite music/singers/bands The Carpenters
Favourite places/travel destinations Dubai
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us