Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Manila.

Rina is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in Manila, Philippines!








Date of last access 16, April 2018
Nickname Rina
Gender Female
Age 28
Current availability Open
Country of residence Philippines / Any / Manila
Nationality/hometown Philippines /
Native language Tagalog
Languages spoken English,

Message to students!

Do you wanna learn English in a fun way? Well, I welcome you to my class. I am Rina. I’ve been passionate about teaching and learning since I became a teacher. To tell you my major is Psychology, and one of my interests is understanding how people think. I have been teaching for almost five years, and I will surely pay attention to your needs ? speaking, reading, listening, writing, and especially grammar. Aside from these things, I also love music. I can play the guitar, and can sing as well. I also love pets. I have cats at home. I enjoy being with my friends ? we enjoy eating, singing, and hiking together. Most importantly, I wanna know a lot of things about you and help you love English more. So let’s have a fun and exciting learning! I’ll see you!

Note: I'll be willing to contact you via Skype if you are interested. Just leave a message

Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour US dollar 6
Trial lesson fee / hour
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5
Possible teaching area
Teaching place Others
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Writing practice, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Lesson via SKYPE, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) 4-6

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college University of the Philippines
Major Psychology
Degree BA
Current occupation Human Resources Personnel
Past professional experiences ESL Tutor (both online and offline) Elementary School Teacher

Level of local language (of country of residence) Fluent
Height (cm) 157
Hair colour Black
Eye colour Black
Hobbies/Interests music, playing the guitar, singing, hiking, and travelling
Favourite sports badminton
Favourite music/singers/bands Rock, Classical, Indie, almost all types of music
Favourite places/travel destinations mountains and beaches
Favourite books/authors Inspirational books, and fiction
Favourite movies Action and psychological thriller movies
Favourite actors/actresses none
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us