Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Shanghai.

Kaye is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in Shanghai, China!








Date of last access 19, January 2018
Nickname Kaye
Gender Female
Age 27
Current availability Open
Country of residence China / Shanghai / Shanghai
Nationality/hometown Canada / Vancouver
Native language English
Languages spoken Punjabi, Hindi,

Message to students!

Hi!

My name is Kaye. I am a Canadian currently studying Mandarin part-time in Shanghai.

I have over 6 years of experience in helping students of ALL AGES to expand their English, proof read documents, and practice pronunciation and conversational skills.
I believe in a less authoritative but more collaborative and nurturing teaching style, creating a friendly and comfortable environment for students. If you are looking for a competent and well experienced English tutor, I encourage you to contact me.

I look forward to meeting you!

Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour Chinese renminbi 150
Trial lesson fee / hour Chinese renminbi 100
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Chinese renminbi 100/person
Possible teaching area Puxi (People's Square area)
Teaching place Library, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) 7-10

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college BCIT
Major Finance
Degree BA
Current occupation Business/Student
Past professional experiences Finance, Business, Teaching

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us