Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Lucena City.

Jonna is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in Lucena City, Philippines!

Date of last access 19, February 2018
Nickname Jonna
Gender Female
Age 22
Current availability Open
Country of residence Philippines / Any / Lucena City
Nationality/hometown Philippines / Lucena City
Native language Tagalog
Languages spoken English,

Message to students!

Hello everyone! I have been teaching English as a Secondary language for quite some time now..
I've had students of different nationalities and of different ages. Teaching has always been my passion.

If you want to improve your vocabulary, grammar, spelling or pronunciation, I'M HERE TO HELP YOU!
If you want your KIDS to learn the English language, I CAN TEACH THEM!
If you want someone to practice English speaking with you, I CAN BE THAT SOMEONE!

Add me on Skype! My Skype ID is: annojmeow

Let's learn together! Hope to hear from you soon!

Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour US dollar $6 per hour
Trial lesson fee / hour US dollar $4
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 US dollar $25 / $5 per person
Possible teaching area Home Office
Teaching place My school/office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) 1-3

Available days and time

University / college City College of Lucena
Major Information Technology
Degree BA
Current occupation Online English Teacher
Past professional experiences

Level of local language (of country of residence) Fluent
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests Travel, Business, Music, Entertainment, Recreation
Favourite sports Basketball, Volleyball
Favourite music/singers/bands Pop, Rock, RnB
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands

Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us