Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Russian language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in St_Petersburg.

Valery.U is a professional Russian teacher, tutor /or school in St_Petersburg, Russian Federation!








Date of last access 12, April 2018
Nickname Valery.U
Gender Female
Age 29
Current availability Open
Country of residence Russian Federation / Saint Petersburg city / St_Petersburg
Nationality/hometown Russian Federation / St. Petersburg
Native language Russian
Languages spoken English, Greek, Swedish

Message to students!

Hello to everyone who wants to start learning Russian language! My name is Valery and I'm a native russian speaker and would like to be your teacher. I was born and grew up in the most beautiful city of Russia, in Saint Petersburg. I graduated from the Saint Petersburg State Polytechnical University - International Relations faculty. I also graduated from the special course "Russian language for foreigners". Last years I lived in Greece where I taught russian in a language school. I teach the russian language at different levels as well. I have experience in preparing for the exams. I'll be glad to help you to learn the Russian language. I offer a personal plan for every student depending on the goals and interests of the student. Feel free to contact me if you have any questions.

Offering language lesson Russian
Lesson fee / hour Euro Euro
Trial lesson fee / hour Euro 2h-20
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Euro 10
Possible teaching area skype
Teaching place Library, My school/office, Others
Type of lesson General conversation, Pronunciation practice, Writing practice, Proofreading, Helping with homework, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) 4-6

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Saint Petersburg state polytechnical university Nevsky institute of language and culture
Major
Degree BA MA
Current occupation
Past professional experiences

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us