Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private French language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Taipei.

Barbara Blanc is a professional French teacher, tutor /or school in Taipei, Taiwan!








Date of last access 30, August 2018
Nickname Barbara Blanc
Gender Female
Age 19
Current availability Open
Country of residence Taiwan / Any / Taipei
Nationality/hometown France / Paris
Native language French
Languages spoken English, Spanish, Chinese Mandarin

Message to students!



I am a french student learning chinese for more than 3 months
I would love to teach you french, to help you to practice your speaking, your pronociation or even make you discover french langage if you had never leanred it before!
I am a pretty creative person so I can teach you in a very fun way (playing some games or just chating about your favorit topics!)
If you are looking for a french tutor for your kid or teenager I can learned them some basic conversation :)
I am a really patient and easy going person who love sharing, helping and teaching anyone who wants to learn more about new langage.
If you want more information about me don't hesitate to contact me

Offering language lesson French
Lesson fee / hour New Taiwan dollar 500
Trial lesson fee / hour
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 New Taiwan dollar 300
Possible teaching area Daan area/Datong area/Zhongzheng area/Songshan area
Teaching place Library, My school/office, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Children's lessons, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) Less than 1

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Paris Ouest
Major economics
Degree Attending now
Current occupation learning chinese at Mandarin Training Center
Past professional experiences working in a book shop

Level of local language (of country of residence) Entry
Height (cm) 167
Hair colour brown
Eye colour green
Hobbies/Interests traveling, music (I played piano for 9y), discovering new things, reading, teaching, helping people
Favourite sports swimming/badminton
Favourite music/singers/bands I like all type of music, from rock, jazz to pop music
Favourite places/travel destinations Asian country in general
Favourite books/authors I have a lot but theses days I am reading some Stephen King novels
Favourite movies sorry I can't choose
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us