Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Russian language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Bangkok.

Aleks is a professional Russian teacher, tutor /or school in Bangkok, Thailand!








Premium Member


Date of last access 20, January 2018
Nickname Aleks
Gender Female
Age 29
Current availability Open
Country of residence Thailand / Any / Bangkok
Nationality/hometown Russian Federation /
Native language Russian
Languages spoken English, Chinese Mandarin,

Message to students!

Hello everyone!
I am an experienced teacher and I am looking forward to share my culture and the beauty of my mother tongue with you.
Do you need to maintain basic conversation when you to travel to the country? Or you need to prepare for an exam? Maybe you want to surprise your loved one by starting a conversation using his/her native language? I will help you with any of your goals if you chose to learn Russian!
I always listen to my students' needs and happy to provide any approach you feel necessary . I know that learning foreign language can be a struggle sometimes but I want to make it easy and joyful for you as possible. I am passionate about everything I do and especially about teaching :)

Offering language lesson Russian
Lesson fee / hour Thai baht 500
Trial lesson fee / hour Thai baht 300
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Thai baht 300
Possible teaching area
Teaching place Library, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification TESL/TEFL
Teaching experience (years) 1-3

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Saint Petersburg university of international relations and law
Major International relations
Degree MA
Current occupation
Past professional experiences English teacher as a second/foreign language in Shenzhen/China (individual/group lessons), freelance translator.

Level of local language (of country of residence) Entry
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us