Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Bangkok.

Sabina is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in Bangkok, Thailand!








Date of last access 09, January 2018
Nickname Sabina
Gender Female
Age 37
Current availability Open
Country of residence Thailand / Any / Bangkok
Nationality/hometown Poland /
Native language Polish
Languages spoken English, French,

Message to students!

Hello, my name is Sabina :) I live and work in Bangkok as an English teacher.
I am Polish but grew up in the Republic of South Africa so I speak English like a native.
I have been teaching English to children, teenagers and adults in Europe and Asia for 11 years.
My lessons are fun and interesting for every student, doesn't matter if you are 1 or a 100 years old :)
I can help all ages and levels, and with all skills: speaking, writing, reading, and listening, as well as grammar and vocabulary (also Business English).
I look forward to hearing from you soon :)

Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour Thai baht 600
Trial lesson fee / hour Thai baht 600
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Thai baht 1500
Possible teaching area Bangkok (near BTS&MRT stations)
Teaching place Library, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) 10-15

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college English Teachers' Training College University of Gdansk
Major English Teacher British Literature
Degree BA MA
Current occupation English teacher
Past professional experiences 11 years of teaching children, teenagers and adults in public schools and private language institutes in Europe and Asia.

Level of local language (of country of residence) Entry
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests Travelling, Reading, Music, Swimming
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us