Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Spanish language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Shanghai.

Vicky is a professional Spanish teacher, tutor /or school in Shanghai, China!








Date of last access 01, December 2017
Nickname Vicky
Gender Female
Age 28
Current availability Open
Country of residence China / Shanghai / Shanghai
Nationality/hometown Venezuela / Caracas
Native language Spanish
Languages spoken English, Italian,

Message to students!

Hello!!!!
My name is Victoria, I'm 28 years old and my formal profession is journalism and media communication. My mother tongue is Spanish and I speak also English and Italian.
I've been teaching Spanish and English from 3 years as a freelance professor and also working in institutes.
During my lessons we can focus on the subjects you are interested in learning the most, always improving and practicing the listening, speaking, grammar and day-to-day vocabulary.
Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions. :)

Offering language lesson Spanish
Lesson fee / hour Chinese renminbi 200
Trial lesson fee / hour
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Chinese renminbi 100
Possible teaching area Shanghai City
Teaching place Library, My school/office, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Writing practice, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification Spanish grammar university
Teaching experience (years) 1-3

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college University Andrés Bello University of Barcelona
Major Communication Science Journalism
Degree MA MA
Current occupation Phd Stdent
Past professional experiences Journalist, reporter, head press department, english teacher.

Level of local language (of country of residence) Entry
Height (cm) 164
Hair colour Dark brown
Eye colour Brown
Hobbies/Interests Reading, traveling, tasting new food, animals, music and art.
Favourite sports Swimming and gym
Favourite music/singers/bands Alternative rock, classical, lounge, electronic, industrial, indie, trip hop, melodic gothic, folk,
Favourite places/travel destinations All the world
Favourite books/authors Too many to put on a list. I basically love books :)
Favourite movies Again... too many ^^
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us