Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private French language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Bangkok.

CoralieM is a professional French teacher, tutor /or school in Bangkok, Thailand!








Date of last access 31, October 2017
Nickname CoralieM
Gender Female
Age 25
Current availability Open
Country of residence Thailand / Any / Bangkok
Nationality/hometown France / Nice
Native language French
Languages spoken English, Spanish,

Message to students!

Hi there!?

My name is Coralie but you can call me Lili.
I’m a French Native speaker and I live near Ekkamai in Bangkok.

Teaching as always been a great way to communicate my love for the French language and I’m so glad when I can share it with students of all levels from all around the world!

My method is centered on YOU, your needs, your strengths, your weaknesses.
I will create individualized plans and programs to achieve your goals in a motivational environment integrating various learning methodologies and tools into classes, such as student presentations, videos, online activities, readings, debates.

I am glad to say that we will learn a lot including pronunciation, grammar, composition, and sentence construction but also about the culture incorporating cooking, traditions, history, and current events.

Aside from my work as a private teacher, I’ve worked for different multilingual companies in the USA, Thaïlande and France.

You can contact me on Line: coralie23

Hope to hear from you soon!

Have a great day,
Lili

Offering language lesson French
Lesson fee / hour Thai baht 500
Trial lesson fee / hour Thai baht 400
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5
Possible teaching area
Teaching place Library, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification TOEIC 985/990
Teaching experience (years) 1-3

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college IPAG BUSINESS SCHOOL
Major Marketing & Digital Communication
Degree MA
Current occupation
Past professional experiences

Level of local language (of country of residence) Entry
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations All around the World!
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us