Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Chinese Mandarin language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Berlin.

Oliver :) is a professional Chinese Mandarin teacher, tutor /or school in Berlin, Germany!








Date of last access 23, October 2017
Nickname Oliver :)
Gender Female
Age 18
Current availability Open
Country of residence Germany / Berlin / Berlin
Nationality/hometown Hong Kong, (China) /
Native language Chinese Mandarin
Languages spoken Chinese Cantonese, English, German

Message to students!

Hey there!:)
I am Oliver, a girl with a boy's name. I come from Hong Kong. I can speak fluently in English, German, Mandarin and Cantonese (difficult Chinese). As I learn languages by myself and I grew up in a multilingual area, I think I can tell and easily translate the meanings of words, to make sure my students understand clearly. Also, I am humorous, which makes the lesson more lively. Of course, you will need to complete a little bit of Homework every time, but it really depends on your goals and we can compromise that to achieve them together. I think I am more than a teacher, but a friend :) Despite learning only the language, I would like to include some cultural elements in my lesson. After all, culture is the most important part for a language. I am an enthusiastic teacher and I really had so much fun before when I teach languages :)
Please feel free to contact me via my whatsapp: +85268986290
I look forward to hearing from you all.

Hope you all have a good day!

Best,
Oliver :)

Offering language lesson Chinese Mandarin
Lesson fee / hour Euro 20
Trial lesson fee / hour Euro 15
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Euro 80
Possible teaching area Berlin
Teaching place Library, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) 4-6

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college The University of Hong Kong
Major Music
Degree BA
Current occupation Student
Past professional experiences Teaching Kids English, Mandarin and Cantonese for 4 years. Native in English and Cantonese. Can also help teenagers who are interested in learning asian culture, to build a strong foundation in daily life conversation.

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm) 160
Hair colour black
Eye colour black
Hobbies/Interests Music and culture
Favourite sports Volleyball
Favourite music/singers/bands Classical music
Favourite places/travel destinations Thailand
Favourite books/authors --
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us