Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Spanish language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Taipei.

juanm55 is a professional Spanish teacher, tutor /or school in Taipei, Taiwan!








Date of last access 19, October 2017
Nickname juanm55
Gender Male
Age 29
Current availability Open
Country of residence Taiwan / Any / Taipei
Nationality/hometown Colombia / Manizales
Native language Spanish
Languages spoken English,

Message to students!

I'm currently getting certified as a language instructor and one of the things that I have learnt is that each student has its own needs, so it really depends on what you want to achieve with the language. Let us talk and discuss how can I help you achieve those objectives and fall in love with english or Spanish! juanm55 on twitter!
--
En este momento estoy estudiando para certificarme como instructor de idiomas, y una de las cosas que he aprendido es que cada estudiante o clase tiene sus requerimientos específicos, entonces esto depende más que todo de lo que quieras lograr con el lenguaje. Charlemos y discutamos acerca de como te puedo ayudar a lograr los objetivos que buscas y hacer que te enamores del Inglés o del Español.

Offering language lesson Spanish
Lesson fee / hour New Taiwan dollar 650
Trial lesson fee / hour New Taiwan dollar 300
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 New Taiwan dollar 450
Possible teaching area
Teaching place Library, Others, Quiet café
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) 1-3

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Universidad Nacional de Colombia Universidad EAFIT
Major Electronics Engineering MBA
Degree BA Attending now
Current occupation Language tutor - Traveler
Past professional experiences Web programmer, Business intelligence and IT strategy consultant

Level of local language (of country of residence) Entry
Height (cm) 165
Hair colour Brown
Eye colour Green
Hobbies/Interests Swimming, cooking, learning
Favourite sports Swimming, Aikido
Favourite music/singers/bands Nana Mizuki, JPOP, EDM
Favourite places/travel destinations Asia, Colombia
Favourite books/authors Sun Tzu, Niccolo Maquiaveli
Favourite movies LOTR, Matrix, The hobbit
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us