Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Lucena City.

Anna is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in Lucena City, Philippines!

Date of last access 21, January 2018
Nickname Anna
Gender Female
Age 36
Current availability Limited
Country of residence Philippines / Any / Lucena City
Nationality/hometown Philippines / Lucena
Native language English
Languages spoken Tagalog, Tagalog, Tagalog

Message to students!

skype ID live:analyn.lavilla Hello I'm Teacher Anna,I am very patient, friendly and flexible teacher. My passion is teaching. I love to communicate and deal with other people. I provide different kind of classes from beginners to advance levels, from free talking to business English. I’m very eager to help you become proficient in English especially in pronunciation, vocabulary, reading comprehension, basic grammar, writing and listening Every class I always prepare exciting presentation and activities for you to enjoy learning with me. Do you want to learn more in English? Well, this is the most convenient way for you to do that, Online English tutorial with me teacher Anna, at your own time at your own place. So, what are you waiting for learn the exciting way of exploring the International language. Have a great day! skype ID live:analyn.lavilla

Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour Philippine peso 350
Trial lesson fee / hour Philippine peso 350
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5
Possible teaching area
Teaching place Library
Type of lesson General conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Children's lessons, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) Less than 1

Available days and time

University / college Pateros Technologocal College
Current occupation ESL Teacher
Past professional experiences Cashier

Level of local language (of country of residence) Intermediate
Height (cm) 5"
Hair colour black
Eye colour black
Hobbies/Interests reading english book
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands lovesong
Favourite places/travel destinations boracay
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands

Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us