Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Manila.

Mia is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in Manila, Philippines!








Date of last access 16, November 2017
Nickname Mia
Gender Female
Age 35
Current availability Open
Country of residence Philippines / Any / Manila
Nationality/hometown Philippines / Manila
Native language English
Languages spoken Korean, Spanish,

Message to students!

Hi! I am Mia. I believe that learning English is more than a fad, it is really a must but sometimes it's difficult and frustrating. But not with me! I have been an on line English teacher for almost eight years and I have handled multiple Korean, Japanese, Vietnamese, Filipino and South-African accounts. If you want to acquire American accent, polish your grammar, intonation and pronunciation, I am here to guide you. Always remember, nothing is impossible with whom who believes. Study with me and let's make English fun and easy! See you!
Skype ID: mariaastridmarquez

Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour US dollar $10
Trial lesson fee / hour US dollar $8
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 US dollar $10
Possible teaching area House Manila Philippines
Teaching place Library
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Children's lessons, Lesson via SKYPE, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification None
Teaching experience (years) 7-10

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college The Philippine Women's University TESDA The Technical Education and Skills Development Authority
Major Bachelor of Science in Hotel and Restaurant Management Computer Hardware and Servicing and Programming
Degree
Current occupation Freelance Home-based English as Foreign Language Instructor
Past professional experiences I used to be an on line, off line and personal English instructor for different Korean, Japanese, South-African, Filipino and Vietnamese students for almost 6 years. I am now a free lance EFL instructor.

Level of local language (of country of residence) Fluent
Height (cm) 160 cm
Hair colour black
Eye colour brown-black
Hobbies/Interests Talking to different people, cooking, singing, baking, listening to music, watching movies and swimm
Favourite sports swimming
Favourite music/singers/bands Alternative slow rock, RNB, K-pop, love songs, etc.
Favourite places/travel destinations Our hometown near the beach.
Favourite books/authors Harry Potter (JK Rowling)
Favourite movies Science fiction, action, romance, comedy, etc.
Favourite actors/actresses Adam Sandler, Will Smith, Denzel Washington, etc.
Favourite brands H&M, Nike, Adidas, Guess, Swatch, etc.





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us