Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Milan.

Cait is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in Milan, Italy!








Date of last access 03, November 2017
Nickname Cait
Gender Female
Age 22
Current availability Open
Country of residence Italy / Lombardia / Milan
Nationality/hometown United States / Lincoln, Rhode Island
Native language English
Languages spoken Italian,

Message to students!

Ciao a tutti! My name is Caitlyn Gemma (you can call me Cait). I am from the smallest state in the United States, Rhode Island. I went to university in Boston for 4 years and I worked in New York City for a summer. I am a native English speaker and I would love to offer my knowledge of English to anyone who wants to improve their English! I am very outgoing and I love to meet new people. I have a bit of experience teaching university students informally. I an TEFL certified in teaching English and I am ready to help you with whatever you need. I can speak Italian at an intermediate level. Tell me what you need and I will help you with whatever! I am very flexible.

Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour Euro 30
Trial lesson fee / hour Euro 10
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Euro 20
Possible teaching area corso buenos aires
Teaching place Library, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification TESL/TEFL , Becoming a more natural sounding speaker
Teaching experience (years) Less than 1

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Simmons College MIP Politecnico di Milano
Major Computer Science and Marketing Business Analytics and Big Data
Degree BA Attending now
Current occupation Student
Past professional experiences Product Management, Product Development, Marketing Intern, Customer Service

Level of local language (of country of residence) Intermediate
Height (cm) 149.86
Hair colour brown
Eye colour brown
Hobbies/Interests traveling, meeting new people, exploring, reading
Favourite sports American Football
Favourite music/singers/bands Lady Gaga, The Beatles, Sublime, Bob Marley
Favourite places/travel destinations South of Italy
Favourite books/authors Elena Ferrante
Favourite movies Harry Potter
Favourite actors/actresses Leonardo DiCaprio
Favourite brands Levis, Zara, Dolce and Gabana





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us