Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Spanish language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Shanghai.

laubal2886 is a professional Spanish teacher, tutor /or school in Shanghai, China!

Date of last access 30, August 2018
Nickname laubal2886
Gender Female
Age 30
Current availability Open
Country of residence China / Shanghai / Shanghai
Nationality/hometown Venezuela / Caracas
Native language Spanish
Languages spoken Portuguese, English,

Message to students!

Hello my dear students.

My name is Laura and as I described on my profile I'm a native Spanish speaker. I have been living in Shanghai for one year. Originally, Currently I work in a Solar Company at the Legal Control Risks Department for contracts in South America but I also give Spanish Lessons to adults..

So If you want to learn one of the most beautiful languages in the world or whether you would like to improve your Spanish skills, please feel free to contact me and I would be more than happy to help you!!!

Offering language lesson Spanish
Lesson fee / hour Chinese renminbi 120
Trial lesson fee / hour
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5
Possible teaching area Jing'an
Teaching place Quiet café
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Proofreading, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification Teaching Spanish as a Foreign Language
Teaching experience (years) 1-3

Available days and time

University / college Central University of Venezuela
Major Lawyer
Degree BA
Current occupation Lawyer
Past professional experiences Supreme Court of Justice, Overseas Corporation

Level of local language (of country of residence) Intermediate
Height (cm) 1,50
Hair colour Red
Eye colour Brown
Hobbies/Interests Movies, reading, travel
Favourite sports Football
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands

Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us