Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private French language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Taipei.

Megane is a professional French teacher, tutor /or school in Taipei, Taiwan!

Date of last access 26, September 2017
Nickname Megane
Gender Female
Age 23
Current availability Open
Country of residence Taiwan / Any / Taipei
Nationality/hometown France /
Native language French
Languages spoken English, Chinese Mandarin,

Message to students!

哈囉 !
我是梅梅,23?,我在臺灣讀書已經一年了,我已經有準備beginner一對一的課程。我很認真老實,很喜歡教法語還有分享我的文化。我希望我的學生 is motivated and serious! :)
> Personalized lesson 600$ / 小時
> 準備DELF考試 700$ /小時
> 做作業的幫助 500$ /小時
> 口討論, 發音 500$ /小時
> 法國文化/新聞 500$ /小時
我的學生要去法國旅行的話,也可以推薦一些地方 and give travelling tips!

Please contact me by email first
See you soon!

Offering language lesson French
Lesson fee / hour New Taiwan dollar 600
Trial lesson fee / hour New Taiwan dollar 500
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 New Taiwan dollar 300
Possible teaching area West of Taipei and Xinzhuang New Taipei
Teaching place Library, My school/office, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Helping with homework, Survival travel conversation, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) Less than 1

Available days and time

University / college Rennes 2 Université 輔仁大學
Major Foreign languages (eng/chi) 時尚與品牌管理碩士
Degree BA Attending now
Current occupation Student
Past professional experiences Individual french tutoring to a regular student for a year One semester voluntary teaching french culture in Taiwan 2 groups of 2 people DELF training (2x 1h30 class per group, 3 out of 4 student passed the exam) English and french tutoring in France

Level of local language (of country of residence) Fluent
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands

Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us