Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Manila.

Hanna is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in Manila, Philippines!








Date of last access 22, January 2018
Nickname Hanna
Gender Female
Age 24
Current availability Open
Country of residence Philippines / Any / Manila
Nationality/hometown Philippines /
Native language English
Languages spoken Tagalog, Ilokano,

Message to students!

Hello! This is Teacher Hanna. I'm 24 years old and I'm from the Philippines. I graduated in March 2012 with a course of Bachelor of Arts in Education major in Educational Management.

I worked as an Online ESL Tutor for about 8 years now. I have handled face to face classes. I have also handled group and introduced a pure pronunciation class. I have also conducted English communication classes to foreign students like Chinese, Koreans, Japanese, Vietnamese and Taiwanese.

My passion for helping students to succeed?complemented by my expertise in grammar, writing, and reading comprehension?positions me to make a significant impact as your English Tutor.

Moreover, as a teacher, I will help my students develop their social and interaction skills using the universal language.

I guarantee an enjoyable and productive class. Please contact me in Skype.

Skype: hannahonore18

Thank you!

Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour US dollar 6
Trial lesson fee / hour US dollar 4
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 US dollar 12
Possible teaching area
Teaching place My school/office
Type of lesson General conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Children's lessons, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) 7-10

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Bachelor of Arts in Education
Major Educational Management
Degree BA
Current occupation Home Based Online ESL Tutor
Past professional experiences Supervisor/Team Leader of an ESL Company

Level of local language (of country of residence) Fluent
Height (cm) 5'4
Hair colour black
Eye colour black
Hobbies/Interests Reading dystopian novels and coffee :)
Favourite sports Swimming
Favourite music/singers/bands Little Mix, Adele and Madilyn Bailey
Favourite places/travel destinations Anywhere as long as there's a beach
Favourite books/authors Delirium Trilogy by Lauren Oliver
Favourite movies Twilight Series and Sons of Anarchy
Favourite actors/actresses Angelina Jolie, Jennifer Lawrence, Jennifer Anistan and Mila Kunis
Favourite brands Nike and Adidas





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us