Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Manila.

Rowie is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in Manila, Philippines!








Date of last access 16, October 2017
Nickname Rowie
Gender Female
Age 37
Current availability Open
Country of residence Philippines / Any / Manila
Nationality/hometown Philippines / Albay
Native language English
Languages spoken

Message to students!

Hi there my future students and friends.
I would like to get to know you and help you with your English skills.
I am a solo parent who provides and take care for/of my son. I opted to work at home so that I can look after my son and at the same time I can earn and learn from others as well. Why learn? We have different cultures. So, that is one thing I love to learn from you.
I will make sure that you learn something from me as well as we go along.
Teaching wise, I am open to freetalk or with books.
I am not strict but I make sure that we keep track of our goal which is to learn English. However, if after our lesson, you are free to open any topic except too personal matters, some naughty thoughts and religion.
I would like us to practice professionalism. But at the end of the day, I will be your friend.
I have been teaching for 3 years - online and one on one.
Please book a class with me.
I will trust you of your word of honor.
I cannot message you. Kindly look at "hobbies/interests". Add me in Skype.
Thank you

Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour Philippine peso 200
Trial lesson fee / hour Philippine peso 150
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Philippine peso 200 per person
Possible teaching area Any
Teaching place Library
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Pronunciation practice, Children's lessons
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) 1-3

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college AMA CLC
Major
Degree BA
Current occupation Freelance
Past professional experiences Online English Teacher, Marketing Specialist, Researcher, Data Entry, Sales, VA

Level of local language (of country of residence) Fluent
Height (cm) 5'2&a
Hair colour Black
Eye colour Black/Brown
Hobbies/Interests Skype - rowena.andes25
Favourite sports Not into sports
Favourite music/singers/bands Any..depending on mood
Favourite places/travel destinations Anywhere I can relax
Favourite books/authors I read whatever is interesting
Favourite movies None
Favourite actors/actresses Not into showbiz
Favourite brands None in particular





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us