Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in London.

Daniel is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in London, United Kingdom!








Date of last access 01, September 2017
Nickname Daniel
Gender Male
Age 25
Current availability Open
Country of residence United Kingdom / England -Greater London / London
Nationality/hometown United Kingdom / London
Native language English
Languages spoken

Message to students!

Hi there

My name is Daniel and I'm from London.

I went to one of the best UK grammar schools and have set-up multiple businesses since finishing my studies.

I now want to travel for a little while and have been teaching English for 1.5 years both in person but also via Skype. I can teach all levels of English to all ages :-)

Thanks




Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour British pound 15
Trial lesson fee / hour British pound 15
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 British pound 40
Possible teaching area
Teaching place Others
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) 1-3

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college LSE
Major Economics
Degree BA
Current occupation Freelancer
Past professional experiences Co-Founder of QuickQueue - QuickQueue was voted one of the top 10 start-ups of 2016 by Google | various finance jobs in London

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm) 195
Hair colour Blonde
Eye colour Blue/Green
Hobbies/Interests Travelling, socialising, reading, sports
Favourite sports Football
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations Stockholm and Thailand
Favourite books/authors 4 Hour Work Week
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us