Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Arabic language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Dubai.

Leyla is a professional Arabic teacher, tutor /or school in Dubai, United Arab Emirates!








Date of last access 30, September 2017
Nickname Leyla
Gender Female
Age 31
Current availability Open
Country of residence United Arab Emirates / Any / Dubai
Nationality/hometown Palestinian Territory /
Native language Arabic
Languages spoken Turkish, English,

Message to students!

I am a Palestinian Arabic language teacher , Arabic is my native language , I teach the Fusha Arabic or Shami dialects ( Palestinian dialect , Syrian dialect or lebanese dialect ) if any student like that.
My way of teaching is very easy and fast but also intensive.
I dont only have experience in teaching my wonderful language but also I am a French language learning student , so that i know well what is learning a language in a student perspective means !
I am a professional teacher that from the first class I can let you practice speaking , writing and reading with lots of simple H.W that will benefit you a lot .
I give my students links , posts , vocabulary , and Arabic recordings in my voice so that to practice pronunciation and read it in the next class .. I taught many students ..they are all very good in Arabic now and even we chat in Arabic (voice and written).
I dont accept all students , only well mannered and who are really enthusiastic to learn because i am not an easy teacher :) Good luck .

Offering language lesson Arabic
Lesson fee / hour US dollar 25
Trial lesson fee / hour US dollar 0
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5
Possible teaching area
Teaching place Library, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Children's lessons, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) 4-6

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college
Major
Degree
Current occupation
Past professional experiences

Level of local language (of country of residence)
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour Brown
Hobbies/Interests Travelling - Reading
Favourite sports Badminton - Cycling
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us