Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Bangkok.

Victor is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in Bangkok, Thailand!








Date of last access 02, October 2017
Nickname Victor
Gender Male
Age 35
Current availability Open
Country of residence Thailand / Any / Bangkok
Nationality/hometown Brazil / Miami
Native language English
Languages spoken Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish

Message to students!

Having worked as a English teacher for more than 7 years, I learned how to best tailor classes to students’ needs. Whether you are a complete beginner or advanced speaker who wants to learn English as a second language or want to apply for any English Test like IELTS, TOEIC, TOEFL, ect, to brush up your English, I would be happy to work with you.

Also my philosophy on learning languages is that it is not just studying the language but also learning culture and society of another country. Good understanding of English will help you improve your English skills quickly. That is why I always spend a good amount of time after the teaching time to explain cultural/social context in my classes. And of course it is fun to do so!

If you are interested in learning English, don't hesitate to contact me to apply for your first class and take the next step to achieve your goal to learn English.
Please kind send me msg directly in my line or email as I can not answer any msg from here.
victoryamato2 atmark google
Line: victoryamato

Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour Thai baht 525
Trial lesson fee / hour Thai baht 525
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Thai baht 425
Possible teaching area Bangkok
Teaching place Library, My school/office, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) 7-10

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Anhambi Morumbi University
Major
Degree
Current occupation
Past professional experiences

Level of local language (of country of residence)
Height (cm) 179
Hair colour brown
Eye colour brown
Hobbies/Interests
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us