Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in London.

PAL is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in London, United Kingdom!








Date of last access 24, May 2017
Nickname PAL
Gender Male
Age 25
Current availability Open
Country of residence United Kingdom / England -Norfolk / London
Nationality/hometown United Kingdom / London
Native language English
Languages spoken Chinese Mandarin,

Message to students!

Hi All, I am just a simple black British guy. I am cool, meek and humble. Always ready to help people in achieving their greatest dreams and desires. I'm not just a teach, I am also a writer and a human rights activist who always sees the best in people and help them rebuild their broken bridges.

Welcome to my world.
Peter

Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour US dollar Negotiable
Trial lesson fee / hour US dollar Free
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 US dollar Negotiable
Possible teaching area
Teaching place Library, My school/office, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Survival travel conversation, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification TESL/TEFL
Teaching experience (years) 4-6

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college University of Buckingham University of Alberta
Major Law Education/Teaching
Degree MA BA
Current occupation Lawyer/Human Rights Activist.
Past professional experiences Teacher, professional english editor, Film and acting drama teacher and director.

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm) 170
Hair colour Black
Eye colour Brown
Hobbies/Interests Reading, research, writing, Movies, soccer games, walking and sights seeing
Favourite sports Soccer, american football, swimming and boxing.
Favourite music/singers/bands Westlife, Katy Perry, Ellie Goulding, JLS, Celine Dion.
Favourite places/travel destinations Kazakhstan, Dubai, Venice Italy, Africa, Isreal, Iran and Saudi Arabia
Favourite books/authors Beauty and the beast, lords of the ring, Hell
Favourite movies Actions, documentary, crime, comedy, Musical, Horror
Favourite actors/actresses Jack Ryne,
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us