Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Russian language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Kiev.

Olga is a professional Russian teacher, tutor /or school in Kiev, Ukraine!








Date of last access 27, March 2018
Nickname Olga
Gender Female
Age 31
Current availability Open
Country of residence Ukraine / Any / Kiev
Nationality/hometown Ukraine / Kyiv
Native language Russian
Languages spoken English, French, Ukrainian

Message to students!

Hi! I am new in teaching russian as a foreign language, but very impressed and excited by that experience!
I live in Kiev, Ukraine. Russian - is my native language, i grew up in russian speaking family and environment (though i speak Ukrainian as well).
I would prefer to do Skype lessons.
I have studied French and English linguistics in Kiev university and I speak quite fluently both languages.
I work as a guide for tourists, apart from my other jobs (dancing and running my startup).
And I hope to find students here, and help them in learning Russian.
Lesson plans will be based on student's wishes, but will definitely include speaking, movies/songs, new vocabulary and grammar.

Offering language lesson Russian
Lesson fee / hour US dollar 8
Trial lesson fee / hour US dollar 5
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 US dollar -
Possible teaching area Skype lessons
Teaching place Others
Type of lesson General conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Lesson via SKYPE, Translation/Interpretation
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) Less than 1

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college National Technical University of Ukraine "KPI"
Major French and English Intertpeter-Translator
Degree MA
Current occupation Tour guide, startup co-owner
Past professional experiences Professional Dancing, 7 years of working in advertising media agencies

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm) 170
Hair colour Red
Eye colour Green
Hobbies/Interests Dancing, Yoga, Psycology, Traveling
Favourite sports Ski
Favourite music/singers/bands Indie rock bands, pop, funk
Favourite places/travel destinations Discovering Europe, would like to come back to Spain and visit Italy (never been there before)
Favourite books/authors Chekhov, Remarque, F.Sagan
Favourite movies I prefer european movies, many favourites but more undiscovered
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us