Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Ho_Chi_Minh.

Ali is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in Ho_Chi_Minh, Vietnam!








Date of last access 19, August 2017
Nickname Ali
Gender Female
Age 42
Current availability Open
Country of residence Vietnam / Any / Ho_Chi_Minh
Nationality/hometown Australia / Brisbane
Native language English
Languages spoken Chinese Mandarin,

Message to students!

To all my potential students, I am an English Teacher from Australia that has been learning Mandarin for the past 12 years. I have been working in Education with children for the past 5 years so I believe I have the patience to teach English and Mandarin. I actually enjoy teaching and will structure my lessons to best suit my students when I find out what their needs and interests are. Currently I am teaching a small class of adults, English in Vietnam in Ho Chi Minh. Since I've worked in the business sector before I also know what sort of vocabulary is needed to help you if business English is what you are after. I've also worked in the construction industry for a short time so if your profession is this field I can also help you with your presentations.
Looking forward to meeting you soon
Kind Regards
Alison Tieu

Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour US dollar 18
Trial lesson fee / hour US dollar 18
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 US dollar 15
Possible teaching area Ho chi minh
Teaching place Quiet café
Type of lesson General conversation, Vocabulary building, Pronunciation practice, Helping with homework
Teaching qualification TESL/TEFL , TESOL
Teaching experience (years) 4-6

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Bachelor Degree College
Major Interior Design TESOL
Degree BA
Current occupation English Teacher
Past professional experiences Child care Assistant Accounts Receivable Interior Design

Level of local language (of country of residence) Intermediate
Height (cm) 155
Hair colour Black
Eye colour Brown
Hobbies/Interests Reading, drawing, listening to music and scrapbooking
Favourite sports Scoccer
Favourite music/singers/bands Easy Listening
Favourite places/travel destinations Korea and China
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us