Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private German language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Tokyo_Shinjuku.

Mascha is a professional German teacher, tutor /or school in Tokyo_Shinjuku, Japan!








Date of last access 17, June 2017
Nickname Mascha
Gender Female
Age 32
Current availability Open
Country of residence Japan / Tokyo / Tokyo_Shinjuku
Nationality/hometown Germany / Berlin
Native language German
Languages spoken English, Italian, French

Message to students!

Hi and Guten Tag, I am a teacher for German and English. I love languages and I know how hard it can be to learn them, so I am providing lessons that are always interactive and fun. I follow a communicative approach to language teaching because this is the most effective way to learn a foreign language. Just try it out.

Offering language lesson German
Lesson fee / hour Japanese yen 2500
Trial lesson fee / hour Japanese yen 2000
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Japanese yen 4000
Possible teaching area Tokyo
Teaching place Library, My school/office, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification TESL/TEFL , CELTA , Teaching certificate
Teaching experience (years) 7-10

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Freie Universität Berlin BAMF
Major German Linguistics German as a Foreign Language
Degree
Current occupation Language teacher + journalist
Past professional experiences Teacher for German at Westminster University London. Teacher for German and English at GLS language school Berlin.

Level of local language (of country of residence) Entry
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests Languages, travelling, reading, writing
Favourite sports swimming, running
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us