Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Russian language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in St_Petersburg.

Alena Potekhina is a professional Russian teacher, tutor /or school in St_Petersburg, Russian Federation!








Date of last access 04, July 2017
Nickname Alena Potekhina
Gender Female
Age 23
Current availability Open
Country of residence Russian Federation / Leningrad Oblast / St_Petersburg
Nationality/hometown Russian Federation /
Native language Russian
Languages spoken Chinese Mandarin, English,

Message to students!

Hello! My name is Alena, I am Russian student, currently studying in Chengchi University (Taiwan). I would like to find students for teaching Russian here in Taiwan. Firstly, I would like to teach students some simple conversations and dialogs, kind of "language for survive". The second step is alphabet and correct pronunciation in the process of reading. The third step is grammar. Except Russian language, I would like to pay attention on Russian culture (especially features of etiquette, body language, habits) and important steps of Russian history, as I think that understanding of culture can help to better and quicker learn the language.
Thank you in advance! I hope I can help you as much as I can!

Offering language lesson Russian
Lesson fee / hour New Taiwan dollar 400
Trial lesson fee / hour
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5
Possible teaching area
Teaching place Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Helping Resume/CV, Children's lessons, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) 1-3

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Ural Federal University Saint Petersburg State University
Major History Chinese culture
Degree BA MA
Current occupation Student in Chengchi University
Past professional experiences Tutor of Russian, English; translator

Level of local language (of country of residence) Fluent
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us