Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Spanish language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Shanghai.

Diego is a professional Spanish teacher, tutor /or school in Shanghai, China!








Date of last access 30, March 2017
Nickname Diego
Gender Male
Age 28
Current availability Open
Country of residence China / Shanghai / Shanghai
Nationality/hometown Ecuador / Quito
Native language Spanish
Languages spoken English,

Message to students!

Hola! Mucho gusto en concerte!

Hi! It is a pleasure to meet you! My methodology for teaching Spanish is very simple. I try to cater to the student and their needs. I believe in immersive conversational learning and I have a few things that have helped my previous students learn the language. I relate to the students because I'm a student myself learning Chinese so I constantly go through the same thought process as other language learners. Spanish is a beautiful language, Spanish speaking countries are so under discovered and they are growing quite rapidly.

I'd be happy to hear back from you,
Diego

Offering language lesson Spanish
Lesson fee / hour US dollar 40
Trial lesson fee / hour US dollar 20
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 US dollar 25
Possible teaching area
Teaching place Library, My school/office, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification American Tutoring Certification
Teaching experience (years) 1-3

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college University of Texas Southern California Institute of Architecture
Major Architecture & Business Architecture
Degree BA MA
Current occupation Freelance
Past professional experiences Architect, Designer, Artist, Teacher & Tutor.

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm) 175
Hair colour Black
Eye colour Brown
Hobbies/Interests Design, art, architecture, fashion, travel
Favourite sports Swimming, running, gym
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations Mykonos Island
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us