Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Chinese Mandarin language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Shanghai.

gogo is a professional Chinese Mandarin teacher, tutor /or school in Shanghai, China!








Date of last access 18, March 2017
Nickname gogo
Gender Female
Age 22
Current availability Limited
Country of residence China / Shanghai / Shanghai
Nationality/hometown China / Chengdu, Sichuan
Native language Chinese Mandarin
Languages spoken English,

Message to students!

Why am I here?
I'm going to graduate from my graduate school next year, so I'm thinking about teaching Chinese in foreign countries after graduation.

What can I do?
Majoring in Chinese-English translation, I'm experienced with language learning and traching. Contact me, and I'll help you get closer to our culture, and society.
Feel free to contact me for detailed discussion about the lessons, because I hope to provide you with customized teaching to fit your language goal.

Ps: Online lessons and meeting in person in Shanghai are both acceptable.
You'd better speak English as well.


Offering language lesson Chinese Mandarin
Lesson fee / hour Chinese renminbi 100
Trial lesson fee / hour Chinese renminbi 0
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Chinese renminbi 160
Possible teaching area Shanghai, China
Teaching place Library, My school/office, Quiet café
Type of lesson General conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification TEM8(Test for English Majors)
Teaching experience (years) Less than 1

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Chongqing Jiaotong University Dhanghai Maritime University
Major English Master Of Translation and Interpretation
Degree BA Attending now
Current occupation Graduate student
Past professional experiences Children's English Teaching Teaching assistant of IETLS

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests Ukulele, singing, movies, badminton
Favourite sports badminton
Favourite music/singers/bands the Cranberries
Favourite places/travel destinations African Savannah
Favourite books/authors Love in the time of cholera
Favourite movies Vicky Cristina Barcelona
Favourite actors/actresses Scarlett Johnnson
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us