Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Italian language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Belfast.

PaolaD is a professional Italian teacher, tutor /or school in Belfast, United Kingdom!








Date of last access 20, April 2017
Nickname PaolaD
Gender Female
Age 44
Current availability Open
Country of residence United Kingdom / Northern Ireland -Antrim / Belfast
Nationality/hometown Italy / Lecce
Native language Italian
Languages spoken English,

Message to students!

Ciao! Sono italiana e vivo all'estero. Mi piacerebbe molto insegnare la lingua italiana a stranieri; sto studiando la lingua inglese a Belfast per ottenere GCSE e sto per iniziare un corso per insegnare la lingua italiana a stranieri. Intanto, mi piacerebbe avere conversazioni, esercitazioni in lingua italiana per aiutare a migliorare vocabolario, grammatica e pronuncia.
Hi! I am native Italian speaker. I would like very much to teach Italian language to speakers of an other language. I am studying in Belfast to get GCSE in English language and I will attend soon an Italian school to teach Italian as foreign language. In the meantime I would start to have Italian conversation, Italian exercise to help student to improve their vocabulary, grammar and pronunciation.

Offering language lesson Italian
Lesson fee / hour Euro 10
Trial lesson fee / hour Euro 8
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5
Possible teaching area Belfast
Teaching place
Type of lesson General conversation, Vocabulary building, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) Less than 1

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Academy of Fine Arts Grammar School
Major
Degree BA
Current occupation
Past professional experiences

Level of local language (of country of residence) Intermediate
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us