Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Milan.

CharlotteC is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in Milan, Italy!








Date of last access 22, March 2017
Nickname CharlotteC
Gender Female
Age 23
Current availability Open
Country of residence Italy / Lombardia / Milan
Nationality/hometown France /
Native language French
Languages spoken English, Italian,

Message to students!

Hello,
I am currently moving to Japan and looking forward to have new students to teach english, french and italian to. I grew up in Italy, in an international environment, my mother being french and english bilingual. I have then moved to London to perfect my English and obtained my CPE (Certificate of Proficiency in English). Since I came back to Italy, I've been tutoring many people, mostly youn adults, with their english skills, obtaining incredible results! I have also taught English to a group of children with the use of alternative learning methods such as music, films and games.
I love working with people and see how good the results can be! I believe listening and trying to understand the person I have in front is the key to find the best method of teaching. Every student is different and therefore requires a different amount of time and practice. As to my method, I believe converdation is the key to learn a language, as much as practicing grammar and vocabulary. We will be also working a lot on pronunciation. I also like giving my students suggestions on books, films and music they can use to improve their skills.
I'm looking forward to be your teacher,

Charlotte

Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour Japanese yen 2500
Trial lesson fee / hour Japanese yen 1500
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Japanese yen 2000
Possible teaching area Tokyo, shinjuku, ebisu, meguro
Teaching place Library, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification CPE (Proficiency)
Teaching experience (years) 1-3

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college European institute of Design
Major
Degree BA
Current occupation volounteer teacher
Past professional experiences I have been tutoring teenagers and young adults with weekly english lessons since I came back from my year in London, where I obtained my certificate of proficiency in English. I have also taught english to a group of kids with music, films and games

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us