Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private French language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Taipei.

Melanie is a professional French teacher, tutor /or school in Taipei, Taiwan!








Date of last access 16, August 2017
Nickname Melanie
Gender Female
Age 20
Current availability Open
Country of residence Taiwan / Any / Taipei
Nationality/hometown France / Toulouse
Native language French
Languages spoken French, English,

Message to students!

Hi or Bonjour !
My name is Mélanie, I'm a french student in Taipei. I'm a native French speakers, and I also speak English.
I am now living in Taipei and I am looking for students willing to learn French.
I'm a sociable person and I love to meet new peoples. I'll loved to share the culture and the language of my home country !

I've already some experience in the help for homework with children. I come from a big family and as I am the oldest I often helped my sisters with theirs homework.

Feel free to contact me for further informations :) !

Offering language lesson French
Lesson fee / hour New Taiwan dollar 600
Trial lesson fee / hour
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5
Possible teaching area Taipei City
Teaching place Library, My school/office, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Helping Resume/CV, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) Less than 1

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Université Paul Sabatier Shih Chien University
Major Business/Marketing International Business
Degree BA Attending now
Current occupation Student in Taipei
Past professional experiences Internship in companies

Level of local language (of country of residence) Entry
Height (cm) 170
Hair colour Dark blond
Eye colour Brown
Hobbies/Interests Music, Sport, Movies, Series
Favourite sports Rollerskating, Swimming, Ski
Favourite music/singers/bands Folk/Indie, Pop
Favourite places/travel destinations Japan, Holland, USA, Vietnam
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies Into the Wild
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us