Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Italian language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Milan.

Charlotte is a professional Italian teacher, tutor /or school in Milan, Italy!








Date of last access 15, April 2017
Nickname Charlotte
Gender Female
Age 23
Current availability Open
Country of residence Italy / Lombardia / Milan
Nationality/hometown Italy /
Native language Italian
Languages spoken French, English,

Message to students!

Hello! I'm currently moving to Japan and would be happy to teach italian, french and english to anyone in need. I am italo-french, grew up in Italy near Milan, and I've been studying english for many years in London (obtaining the CPE) and in my home country.
I have trained and tutor many people and taught english to kids. I love working with people and languages and I believe it is very important to listen and understand the person I have in front first, so to adopt a different kind of method and respect each student's need of time and preferences. We are all different and all learn in different ways. As to my method, I believe conversation is the key to learning a language. I also work a lot on vocabulary and grammar, if needed. I like to give assignments and use various tools such as music, films and art.
Don't hesitate to contact me if you live in Tokyo!

Offering language lesson Italian
Lesson fee / hour Japanese yen 1500/2500
Trial lesson fee / hour Japanese yen 1500 yen
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5
Possible teaching area Tokyo
Teaching place Library, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) 1-3

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college IED (european institute of Design) Cambridge University
Major interior design CPE (certificate of proficiency in english)
Degree BA
Current occupation
Past professional experiences

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us