Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Italian language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Utrecht.

lucrezia_m is a professional Italian teacher, tutor /or school in Utrecht, Netherlands!








Date of last access 20, April 2017
Nickname lucrezia_m
Gender Female
Age 23
Current availability Open
Country of residence Netherlands / Any / Utrecht
Nationality/hometown Italy / Milan
Native language Italian
Languages spoken English,

Message to students!

Dear students,
Are you ready to start learning one of the reachest languages in the Western world?
I am a kind, sympathetic, organized teacher who can give you not only the language tools to become fluent in Italian, but also some hints to the wide Italian history and culture. I will accompany you for a journey discovering, through the language, the country that counts the most UNESCO sites in the entire world!

Hope to hear from you soon,
Lucrezia

Offering language lesson Italian
Lesson fee / hour Euro 10
Trial lesson fee / hour Euro free
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Euro 5
Possible teaching area station, city centre, lombok
Teaching place My school/office, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years)

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Università degli studi di Milano Utrecht University
Major Liberal sciences for communication Arts and Society
Degree BA Attending now
Current occupation Intern/student
Past professional experiences I have experience in tutoring. As a matter of fact, I have been giving private lessons to young students for 5 years now.

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm) 170
Hair colour brown
Eye colour brown
Hobbies/Interests cinema, books, travels, tv series
Favourite sports yoga, biking
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us