Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Italian language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Florence.

Giulysan is a professional Italian teacher, tutor /or school in Florence, Italy!








Date of last access 27, April 2017
Nickname Giulysan
Gender Female
Age 38
Current availability Open
Country of residence Italy / Tuscany / Florence
Nationality/hometown Italy /
Native language Italian
Languages spoken English, Spanish,

Message to students!

Hello, I am Giuliana, a qualified and experienced Italian teacher for foreigners.

I hold a Degree in Foreign Languages and Literatures and Ditals II Level (Certificate of advanced skills in Teaching Italian to Foreigners).

I lived in Turkey for many years, where I taught Italian in an Italian school: my students were adult people and children starting from 3 years old.

Currently I am teaching Italian online using all the latest technologies available for online teaching.

What can I OFFER YOU:

- one-to-one Italian online classes specifically based on your needs and goals
- learning materials
- affordable prices
- total flexibility for Italian classes: enroll in as many or as few hours as you would like.
- constant support and assistance
- the comfort of studying at your place!

All my lessons are designed to enable you to communicate in situations which you are likely to encounter in Italy.

Please contact me for more info,
Giuliana



Offering language lesson Italian
Lesson fee / hour Euro 20
Trial lesson fee / hour Euro 2
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5
Possible teaching area
Teaching place My school/office
Type of lesson General conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Children's lessons, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework
Teaching qualification DITALS II (Advanced competence in Teaching Italian to Foreigners)
Teaching experience (years) 10-15

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college
Major
Degree
Current occupation Italian Teacher
Past professional experiences

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests I am very passionate about self improvement and meditation. I have a website where I write articles
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us