Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Chinese Mandarin language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Copenhagen.

Kacey is a professional Chinese Mandarin teacher, tutor /or school in Copenhagen, Denmark!








Date of last access 05, April 2017
Nickname Kacey
Gender Female
Age 24
Current availability Open
Country of residence Denmark / Any / Copenhagen
Nationality/hometown Macao, (China) /
Native language Chinese Cantonese
Languages spoken Chinese Mandarin, English, Japanese

Message to students!

I am a bilingual, Native speaker of Chinese Mandarin and Chinese Cantonese, and I also speak fluent English and intermediate Japanese. As a language lover and teacher for 5 years, I know the best way to start or improve a language! Available 24/7 in person ,skype or any other method you can think of ! My courses can be customised into your own level. I can teach you all the languages I know during the course if you want to :) Let me know if you have any questions! contact me via fb, Kacey Chan Pui Kei

Offering language lesson Chinese Mandarin
Lesson fee / hour Danish krone 120
Trial lesson fee / hour Danish krone 80
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Danish krone 100
Possible teaching area copenhagen
Teaching place My school/office, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years)

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Copenhagen Business School University of Macau
Major Diversity and Change Management Global Business Management
Degree Attending now MA
Current occupation Language Teacher
Past professional experiences Tutor, language teacher, research assistant

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us