Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private German language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Brighton.

Heppy is a professional German teacher, tutor /or school in Brighton, United Kingdom!








Premium Member


Date of last access 30, April 2017
Nickname Heppy
Gender Female
Age 52
Current availability Open
Country of residence United Kingdom / England -East Sussex / Brighton
Nationality/hometown Germany / Heppenheim
Native language German
Languages spoken English, Spanish, French

Message to students!

Teaching and learning with each other has been my passion since I was at school myself.
I have never stopped tutoring and have now various mini jobs that keep me up-to-date and in regular touch with my students - the oldest one being a very young 85 :)

Offering language lesson German
Lesson fee / hour Euro 23
Trial lesson fee / hour Euro free
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Euro to be advised
Possible teaching area Skype
Teaching place
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification TESL/TEFL , 3 years at Heidelberg university
Teaching experience (years) More than 15

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Heidelberg English Institute
Major Translator
Degree Attending now
Current occupation teacher and tutor for 2 language schools
Past professional experiences 25 years of exeperience as an adult education, private and Skype tutor and school teacher. I love my job!

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm) 180
Hair colour blonde
Eye colour blue
Hobbies/Interests art, literature, language learning, travelling, new cultures
Favourite sports tennis
Favourite music/singers/bands too many to list
Favourite places/travel destinations too many but Italy is a favourite
Favourite books/authors too many
Favourite movies The Bridges of Madison County
Favourite actors/actresses none
Favourite brands none





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us