Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Milan.

Abi is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in Milan, Italy!








Date of last access 24, February 2017
Nickname Abi
Gender Female
Age 24
Current availability Open
Country of residence Italy / Lombardia / Milan
Nationality/hometown India / Tamil Nadu
Native language Tamil
Languages spoken English,

Message to students!

I am Abi and am an experienced tutor. I teach Math, Science, and Gmat, GRE, SAT, TOEFL, IELTS. I am a friendly person and sincere person. I love to teach because I feel satisfied when I do it, though.

Thanks.

Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour Euro 15 - 25
Trial lesson fee / hour Euro 10
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Euro 30
Possible teaching area Milan
Teaching place Library, My school/office, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) 1-3

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Politecnico di Milano Sastra University
Major Masters in Interior Designing Civil Engineering
Degree Attending now BA
Current occupation Tutor
Past professional experiences EXPERIENCE I am tutoring for college students in Milan. And I am working in a private institution and teaching mathematics and English. I am handling classes for GMAT and GRE too. I am handling University level mathematics for some of the students. I am teaching civil engineering courses for some of the friends at my university. And I have been tutoring since my 12th grade. I have four years of tutoring experience in Milan, Melbourne, and India.

Level of local language (of country of residence) Entry
Height (cm) 165
Hair colour Black
Eye colour Black
Hobbies/Interests Travelling, Blogging
Favourite sports Cricket
Favourite music/singers/bands Carnatic
Favourite places/travel destinations Australia
Favourite books/authors Paulo Coelho
Favourite movies Brookyln
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us