Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Russian language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in St_Petersburg.

Olya_36 is a professional Russian teacher, tutor /or school in St_Petersburg, Russian Federation!








Date of last access 01, November 2017
Nickname Olya_36
Gender Female
Age 27
Current availability Open
Country of residence Russian Federation / Saint Petersburg city / St_Petersburg
Nationality/hometown Russian Federation /
Native language Russian
Languages spoken English,

Message to students!

Hello, my dear friends!
I'm a native russian speaker and professional teacher. I have been working in university for 6 years with students from different countries.
My speciality - elementary, basic and first certificate level of Russian (A1, A2, B1).

So, I can help you:
- to make first steps in language
- to improve your skills in speaking, listening, reading and writing
- to prepare for exams

Also it's possible to make an individual programm according to your interests and needs.

Offering language lesson Russian
Lesson fee / hour Euro 20
Trial lesson fee / hour
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5
Possible teaching area Saint-Petersburg
Teaching place Library, My school/office, Quiet café
Type of lesson General conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Children's lessons, Helping with homework
Teaching qualification Master's degree
Teaching experience (years) 4-6

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college The Herzen State Pedagogical University of Russia The Herzen State Pedagogical University of Russia
Major Russian language and literature Russian language and literature
Degree BA MA
Current occupation Teaching Russian language as a foreign in university
Past professional experiences Teaching Russian, Russian as a foreign and English language

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us