Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Bangkok.

Carla is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in Bangkok, Thailand!








Date of last access 26, January 2017
Nickname Carla
Gender Female
Age 35
Current availability Open
Country of residence Thailand / Any / Bangkok
Nationality/hometown South Africa / Durban
Native language English
Languages spoken Afrikaans,

Message to students!

I offer friendly and professional assistance for all your English related needs. I am dedicated to helping you improve your English on any level or topic you are most interested in. I have 8 years of teaching experience in Korea, Thailand and Turkey. I can help improve your reading, writing, pronunciation and conversation skills. Ages 6 and up are all welcome to learn with me.

Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour Thai baht 700
Trial lesson fee / hour Thai baht 300
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Thai baht 500
Possible teaching area Bangkok
Teaching place Library, My school/office, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Survival travel conversation, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification CELTA
Teaching experience (years)

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Rhodes University
Major English Literature
Degree BA
Current occupation Self-employed
Past professional experiences Teaching students from a variety of age groups (6 - adult) as well as diverse proficiency levels at primary, middle, high school and university level.

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm) 155 cm
Hair colour dark brown
Eye colour green
Hobbies/Interests Reading, cooking, art
Favourite sports swimming, yoga
Favourite music/singers/bands Diverse taste but mostly rock
Favourite places/travel destinations Thailand, Japan, Canada, Korea
Favourite books/authors Atwood, Murakami, Ishiguro,
Favourite movies Drama, sci-fi. historical
Favourite actors/actresses Cate Blanchette, Morgan Freeman
Favourite brands Hello Kitty





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us