Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Spanish language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Barcelona.

axolotl is a professional Spanish teacher, tutor /or school in Barcelona, Spain!








Date of last access 25, January 2017
Nickname axolotl
Gender Female
Age 36
Current availability Open
Country of residence Spain / Catalonia / Barcelona
Nationality/hometown Spain / Barcelona
Native language Spanish
Languages spoken Catalan, English, French

Message to students!

I remember when I was a child I loved waking up and going on encouraging my imagination through the books that I spread the night before by my bedroom. Do you remember what encouraged yours? In my Spanish courses, we will get back to thegame and we will activate our imagination and senses to feel the language with unforgettable situations, through materials customized specifically for you.
Do you need Spanish for working or studying?
Are you interested in Spanish language and culture? Do you want to improve it?
Do you need to learn Spanish for business or technical vocabulary?
You don't have time to attend courses in a group of Spanish students?
As each person is different, material will depend on your age, interests and goals. Also, I prefer teaching with digital material as videos, pictures and IT tools, etc; without forgetting material in papper and books.

Offering language lesson Spanish
Lesson fee / hour Euro 20 or 25
Trial lesson fee / hour Euro 20
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Euro 10 per person
Possible teaching area Barcelona city
Teaching place My school/office, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification Master in ELE (Spanish for foreigners)
Teaching experience (years) 10-15

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college University of Girona (UDG) University of Girona (UdG)
Major SPANISH STUDIES Pedagogic Competence Certificate
Degree BA BA
Current occupation SPANISH TEACHER
Past professional experiences I have been teaching Spanish for 12 years in different schools of Spanish for foreigners. Furthermore, I have worked as editor and publisher for Difusion (Publisher house of materials for spanish foreigners).

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm) 1, 71
Hair colour Dark brown
Eye colour dark brown
Hobbies/Interests Art, Literature, Dance, Theater, politics, dance, natura, environment
Favourite sports dance and body combat
Favourite music/singers/bands Nina Simone, Enrique Morente...
Favourite places/travel destinations Greece
Favourite books/authors Julio Cortázar, Roberto Bolaño, George Orwell, Hemingway...
Favourite movies Pulp fiction, Breaking the weaves, Sleeper
Favourite actors/actresses Javier Bardem
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us