Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Chinese Mandarin language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in London.

littleli is a professional Chinese Mandarin teacher, tutor /or school in London, United Kingdom!








Date of last access 26, May 2017
Nickname littleli
Gender Female
Age 31
Current availability Open
Country of residence United Kingdom / England -Berkshire / London
Nationality/hometown China /
Native language Chinese Mandarin
Languages spoken English,

Message to students!

I am very enthusiastic about teaching Chinese to people from different language and cultural background. Since 2009, I have been teaching Chinese to university students, teacher training students, school students and public members in the UK and Ireland. I also studied about teaching Chinese to English speakers for my PhD degree. Currently, I am working part-time in 2 universities in the UK, teaching Chinese. I always have positive feedback from both my students and my colleagues. I am confident that you will enjoy learning Chinese with me. At the moment, teaching through skype suits me better. I have taught Chinese to small group of students and individually through skype before, and my students loved the lessons. So I believe you will learn just as much as you do through face-to-face lessons, actually even more than that - because we can use the computer to do lots of things for the lesson!

Offering language lesson Chinese Mandarin
Lesson fee / hour British pound 35
Trial lesson fee / hour British pound 15
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 British pound 12
Possible teaching area Skype
Teaching place Others
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Proofreading, Helping with homework, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) 7-10

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college
Major
Degree PhD MA
Current occupation
Past professional experiences

Level of local language (of country of residence)
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us