Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private German language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Bucharest.

Cathy-ger-eng is a professional German teacher, tutor /or school in Bucharest, Romania!








Date of last access 09, October 2017
Nickname Cathy-ger-eng
Gender Female
Age 28
Current availability Open
Country of residence Romania / Any / Bucharest
Nationality/hometown Romania / Bucharest
Native language Romanian
Languages spoken English, German, Spanish

Message to students!

My method of teaching is very student-focused and thus, varies highly depending on the age and the needs of the student. I use online media and tools - skype, animations, comics, music, role play, word games, theatre games. I can use grammar forms and formal explanations just as well, only the majority of my students learn better from a humour-filled and hands-on approach. I will recommend applications for reviewing information in idle moments, e.g. on busess, and for long term students I design entries specific to your course in those applications.
I can teach German, English and Romanian.

Offering language lesson German
Lesson fee / hour Euro 8-16 depending on level, specific needs, materials
Trial lesson fee / hour Euro 3
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Euro 5 to 10
Possible teaching area SKYPE
Teaching place
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Children's lessons, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification Early Education Teacher's Training in Romania
Teaching experience (years) 4-6

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Fachhochschule Suedwestfallen
Major Business Administration with IT
Degree BA
Current occupation Language tutor - English and German, Article writer and Editor, Freelance
Past professional experiences 2 years as a German Kindergarten Teacher 2 years as a University Assistant in Germany - Maths, Business Administration, Statistics, English class

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests meditation, yoga, outdoors, nature, reading, writing
Favourite sports hiking, dancing, yoga, HIIT
Favourite music/singers/bands Queen, Lisa Ekdahl, Joan Baez, a large array of performers
Favourite places/travel destinations Lisbon, Barcelona, the Indian Himalayas, Colombia
Favourite books/authors A. Cehov, J.K. Rowling, G.G. Marquez, R. Pirsig, Dostoevski, Neil Gaiman, hpmor.com, Robert Frost, W
Favourite movies musicals!!! i prefer the theatre .. animations, Tim Burton fantasy-filled portayals
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us