Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Greek language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Skane.

ANNA is a professional Greek teacher, tutor /or school in Skane, Sweden!








Date of last access 20, December 2016
Nickname ANNA
Gender Female
Age 23
Current availability Open
Country of residence Sweden / Any / Skane
Nationality/hometown Greece / LEMNOS
Native language Greek
Languages spoken English, Albanian, German

Message to students!

Greek teacher Job
Street Nobelgatan, Bodekullsgatan 35A
19rd December 2016

To whom it may concerns,

I was very excited to see your vacancy for your school . I am a well qualified worker who would be an excellent choice for this position. I have an ability to grow with a job, handle responsibility and build positive relationships with work colleagues at all levels. I have worked since my First years of University with children. Greek is my native language and it would be great if i could teach students. Beyond that which is already mentioned in my attached resume, I am someone who knows how to set goals and achieve them, and have a proven track record of being able to conceive, develop & execute strategies. I feel certain that my strong communication skills coupled with my ability to decision making will be of immediate value to you.I hope that you will look favourably upon my application by recognizing my enthusiasm, talents and my future potential. Looking forward to meet you.
Yours sincerely
Anna Miraka

Offering language lesson Greek
Lesson fee / hour Euro 10
Trial lesson fee / hour Euro Negotiable
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5
Possible teaching area Skane, Malmo
Teaching place Library, Others, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation
Teaching qualification TESL/TEFL
Teaching experience (years) Less than 1

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Empire State College Of New York
Major Psychology
Degree BA
Current occupation Social Psychologist
Past professional experiences Social Psychologist

Level of local language (of country of residence) Entry
Height (cm) 167
Hair colour Brown
Eye colour Blue
Hobbies/Interests Writer, reader of books, traveling person
Favourite sports VolleyBall
Favourite music/singers/bands Classic music
Favourite places/travel destinations India
Favourite books/authors Social books
Favourite movies Social movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us